IPO calls for nominations


These nominations must be in by 27 March 2006. On 28 March, all paid-up membership who cannot attend the meeting in Johannesburg and who wish to vote by proxy may send their proxy votes to info@theimaginarium.com for inclusion in the vote.

The list of nominees will be sent out to the membership list on the 27 March 2006 and vote by proxy on 28 March 2006 via email or via signed fax to 021 – 685 0239.So far, nominees are:

  • Jeremy Nathan
  • David Wicht
  • Moeletsi Mbeki
  • Mfundi Vundla
  • Philip Key
  • Desiree Markgraaff
  • Paul Raleigh
  • Izidore Codron
  • Joel Phiri
  • Anant Singh
  • Brigid Olen
  • Philo Pieterse

Please note that only registered and paid up members may nominate and vote. Should you wish to nominate and vote, you may, however, register and confirm your membership with info@theimagianrium.com and your membership fee will be billed in due course. When voting by proxy, please remember that each member is allowed 5 votes. For more info call Denisha Pillay on 021 658 3000.

The IPO Annual General meeting will be held in Johannesburg at at the offices of Webber Wentzel Bowens on 29 March 2006 from 11H30 – 14H00.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here