PHYSICAL ADDRESS :

Waterstone Garden Center
Cnr Montrose Avenue & Northumberland drive,
Northriding, Randburg,
Johannesburg,
2000

Contact Number

+27 (0)60 994 6605

Simon Robinson Managing Director, Publisher & Managing Editor simon@suncirclegroup.com

Chanelle Ellaya Editor editor@screenafrica.com

Trevor Ou Tim Layout Artist design@suncirclegroup.com

Michael Lotriet Webmaster web@suncirclegroup.com

Marianne Schafer Sales Manager marianne@screenafrica.com

Graham Grier Sales Executive graham@screenafrica.com

Tina Tserere Subscriptions tina@suncirclegroup.com

Helen Loots Accounts accounts@suncirclegroup.com

Pin It on Pinterest