Kudelski SA AGM


At the annual general meeting (AGM) of Kudelski SA, held on 15 May in Lausanne, Switzerland, all the proposals of the board of directors were voted in with strong majorities. Some 166 shareholders attended the meeting or were represented, corresponding to 68’636’917 shares out of a total of 95’263’735 shares.

The Kudelski Group is known for its world famous Nagra sound recorders.

At the AGM, shareholders approved the annual report, Kudelski SA’s financial statements and the Group’s 2011 consolidated accounts and profit allocation. They also approved the reports of the Group auditors as well as the discharge of the board of directors and the executive board for 2011.

Marguerite Kudelski, Norbert Bucher, Laurent Dassault, Patrick Foetisch, Andre Kudelski (chairman and CEO), Pierre Lescure, Claude Smadja (vice chairman) and Alexandre Zeller were re-elected as members of the board for a one-year term. Joseph Deiss was elected as a new member of the board of directors for a one-year term.

PricewaterhouseCoopers SA in Lausanne was re-elected as the Group’s audit firm for a one-year period.

An ordinary dividend of CHF 0.10 per bearer shares and of CHF 0.01 per registered share will be paid on May 23, 2012 upon presentation of coupon N 09. The dividend is not subject to withholding tax as it is funded from the capital contribution reserve.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here