Loeries Student Judging Panel


The judging panel for the Loerie Awards, which take place in Cape Town from 24 to 27 September, has been announced. Judging will take place in Johannesburg at Vega, The Brand Communications School from 13 to 17 July.

Finalists will be announced on 22 July.

The judges are: Kush Chetty – Group Head, DraftFCB; Zwelekhe Tshabangu – Creative Director, Ogilvy; Nadja Lossgott – Art Director, TBWA; Juliet Honey – Art Director, Lowe Bull; Kam Naidoo – Creative Director, Freelancer; Darren Cronje – Art Director, Net#work BBDO; Simone Rossum – Graphic Designer, Joe Public; Paul Hinch – Creative Director, Grid; Adam Botha – Creative Director, Switch Design; and Soul Modiega – Senior Creative, Cross Colours.

The entry deadline is the 31st of May 2009. For more information please visit www.theloerieawards.co.za


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here