Cannes Lions 2007 Direct jury


Members of the 54th Cannes Lions International Advertising Festival Direct jury have been announced. South African Stuart Stobbs, Creative Director, Proximity#ttp is one of the jury members for Direct.

The Direct Lions jury, chaired by Rory Sutherland, Vice-Chairman, Ogilvy Group UK, will meet in Cannes and commence voting on 13 June. The winners will be announced on 18 June.


UK, Rory Sutherland, Vice Chairman, Ogilvy Group UK (Jury President)

Argentina, Enrique Meyer, President & Chief Creative Officer, Meyer Action Marketing

Australia, Paula Keamy, Creative Director, Rapp Collins Melbourne

Austria, Sandra Moser, Creative Director, Dr. Kossdorff

Belgium, Geert Troch, Creative Director, Managing Partner, DVN

Brazil, Flavio Salles, President, Sun / MRM Worldwide

Canada, Thomas Nelligan, Creative Group Head, Blitz Direct, Data & Promotion

Chile, Santiago Puiggari, General Manager & CEO, Grey Chile

Denmark, Per Djervig-Chamby, Creative Director, Sepia Proximity

France, Eva Klaass, Creative Director, Vice President, Draftfcb

Germany, Olaf Oldigs, Executive Creative Director, Kolle Rebbe

Germany, Folker Wrage, Creative Head, Saatchi & Saatchi X

India, Ashish Bhasin, Director – Integrated Marketing Action Group, Lintas India

Italy, Silvia Bignardi, CRM Unit Director, Publicis Dialog

Malaysia, Theresa Tsang, Creative Director, Arc Worldwide

New Zealand, Andy Blood, Executive Creative Director, TBWA\Whybin

Norway, Havard Buran Naerdal, Art Director, Rapp Collins

Peru, Fernando Saettone, President & Executive Creative Director, Casa Tomada

Poland, Adam Cieplowski, Creative Director, BTL, Leo Burnett Warsaw

Portugal, Mario Silva, Chief Executive Officer, HPP Euro RSCG

Singapore, Robert Gaxiola, Executive Creative Director, Bates Asia

South Africa, Stuart Stobbs, Creative Director, Proximity#ttp

Spain, Marina Specht, Chief Executive Officer, MRM Worldwide

Sweden, Ulrika Good, Copywriter, GOSS

Switzerland, Andreas Widmer, Chief Executive Officer, Futurecom Interactive/Wunderman

The Netherlands, Peep van der Molen, Creative Director, Woedend!

United Arab Emirates, Kerry Platts, Executive Creative Director, Wunderman Dubai

United Kingdom, Steve Stretton, Creative Partner, Archibald Ingall Stretton

United Kingdom, Dave Woods, Joint Executive Creative Director, Claydon Heeley

USA, Heather Higgins, Executive Vice President & Executive Creative Director, Draftfcb

USA, Rachael Heapps, Chief Creative Officer North America, Rapp Collins Worldwide


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here