Squeers
Mon, 26 Sep 2016

SQUEERS
Zeropoint studios & Pop the Culture
Prod: Wendy Spinks
TV Series
wendy@zeropointstudios.co


Abandoned
Wed, 24 Aug 2016

ABANDONED
film MAGNIFICATION
Prod/Dir: Leon Laubscher
Documentary
Email: film@magnification.co.za




The Suitcase
Wed, 27 Jul 2016

THE SUITCASE
RueFa Production
Prod/Dir: Linda B Mashishi
Feature Film
Email: madinka_1@yahoo.com



Lady Africa
Wed, 27 Jul 2016

LADY AFRICA
Bolobathaba Multimedia
Prod: Molatelo Mainetje
Dir: Vanessa Tloubatla
Documentary
Email: bolobathaba@gmail.com

Nanoscience Africa
Wed, 29 Jun 2016

NANOSCIENCE AFRICA
Great Pictures (Pty) Ltd
Prod/Dir: Sabata L. Koboekae
Documentary
Email: sabata@webmail.co.za



A Fool's Paradise
Wed, 29 Jun 2016

A FOOL'S PARADISE
Underdog Productions (SA)/Pieter van Huijstee Film & TV (Netherlands)
Prod: Pieter van Huijstee and Marc Schiwnges
Dir: Saskia Vredeveld
Email: info@underdog.co.za
www.underdog.co.za


The Royal Assegai
Wed, 29 Jun 2016

THE ROYAL ASSEGAI
Madifa Films
Prod/Dir: Sicelo Linda Mamle
Feature Film
Email: madifa123@gmail.com

The Swallow Falls on
Wed, 29 Jun 2016

THE SWALLOW FALLS ON
Endless Chapter Productions and Flowing Souls
Producer: Nontethelelo Nxumalo
Email: flowingsoulsptyltd@gmail.com
www.flowingsouls.co.za




A Mile in His Soul
Wed, 29 Jun 2016

A MILE IN HIS SOUL
HHTVfilm
Prod: Charles Dahlgren, Talina Adamo, Lenny Mokwena
Feature Film
Email: HHTVdirector@yahoo.com
www.hhtvonline.com


My Perfect Family 4
Wed, 29 Jun 2016

MY PERFECT FAMILY 4
Burnt Onion Productions
Prod: Katleho Ramaphakela
TV Sitcom
Email: info@burntonion.co.za
www.burntonion.co.za


Economic Hitmen
Thu, 26 May 2016

ECONOMIC HITMEN
ZenHQ Films
Prod/Dir: Chris Roland
Feature Film
lee-ann@zen-hq.com
www.zen-hq.com

Johnny Gone Down
Thu, 26 May 2016

JOHNNY GONE DOWN
ZenHQ Films
Dir: Chris Roland
Feature Film
chris@zen-hq.com
www.zen-hq.com


Trending
Thu, 26 May 2016

TRENDING
Timeline Entertainment
Prod/Dir: Masixole Magqabi
Reality TV
david@bmssc.co.za

An Anthology
Thu, 26 May 2016

AN ANTHOLOGY
Journey, Home & Treasure
Prod/Dir: Feizel Mamdoo
Feature Film
mamdoof@iafrica.com


Of Gold, Dust and Breath
Tue, 01 Mar 2016

OF GOLD, DUST AND BREATH
Breathe films
Producers/Directors: Catherine Meyburgh and Richard Pakleppa
Documentary
Email: catherine.meyburgh@gmail.com

In the Castle of My Skin
Tue, 24 Feb 2015

IN THE CASTLE OF MY SKIN
Film Fetish
Prod: Siphiwe H Sibeko
Dir: Mxolisi Sibanyoni
Documentary
Email: castle@filmfetish.co.za
Most Beautiful Day
Mon, 26 Jan 2015

MOST BEAUTIFUL DAY
Two Oceans Productions
Prod: Giselher Venzke & Bertha Spieker
Cinema Feature Film
The Samaritans
Mon, 26 Jan 2015

THE SAMARITANS
Xeinium Productions
Dir: Salim Keshavjee
Series
Email: salim.keshavjee@xeinium.com
Reality Check
Mon, 26 Jan 2015

REALITY CHECK
Rainbow Pepper
Prod/Dir: Helga Palmer
Reality
Email: theo.madolo@gmail.com
In the Castle of My Skin
Wed, 26 Nov 2014

IN THE CASTLE OF MY SKIN
The BrandWagon Productions and Digital Hawk
Prod/Dir: Siphiwe H. Sibeko
Documentary Series
Email: shsibeko@thebranwagon.co.za
https://www.facebook.com/IntheCastleofMySkin
M-Net/Carte Blanche Current Affairs Films
Tue, 21 Oct 2014

M-NET/CARTE BLANCHE CURRENT AFFAIRS FILMS
Current Affairs Films
Dir/Prod: Jane Thandi Lipman
Current Affairs
Email: lipman@netactive.co.za

After Marikana - Part 2 of a trilogy
Tue, 21 Oct 2014

AFTER MARIKANA PART 2 OF A TRILOGY
Uhuru Productions
Prod/Dir: Rehad Desai
Documentary
Website: www.uhuruproductions.co.za
Email: rehad@icon.co.za

An Anthology
Tue, 21 Oct 2014

AN ANTHOLOGY
Journey, Home & Treasure
Prod/Dir: Feizel Mamdoo
Feature
Email: mamdoof@iafrica.com

Sixolele Baba
Tue, 21 Oct 2014

SIXOLELE BABA
Ndlondlo Productions
Dir: Hamilton Dhlamini
Feature

De brazzaville a Johannesburg
Tue, 23 Sep 2014

DE BRAZZAVILLE A JOHANNESBURG
Site et Sons Media Productions
Feature Film
Website: www.siteesonsproductions.com
Ntomb'khona
Tue, 23 Sep 2014

NTOMB'KHONA
Sibongokuhle Media and Entertainment
Prod/Dir: Sakhile Lushaba
Corporate
Email: sakhile.l.lushaba@gmail.com
Monday Man
Wed, 20 Aug 2014

MONDAY MAN
Tincup.tv
Dir/Prod: Matt Torode
Mini Series
Email: matt@tincup.tv
In Silence & In Tears
Wed, 20 Aug 2014

IN SILENCE & IN TEARS
Alternative Cinema
Prod: Ikechukwu Omenaihe
Feature
Email: omenalite@yahoo.com

Isihlobo Esihle
Wed, 20 Aug 2014

ISIHLOBO ESIHLE
Dogg Bite Entertainment
Dir/Prod: Siphiwe Dominic Mpanza
Documentary

M/A/N/D/E/L/A
Wed, 20 Aug 2014

M/A/N/D/E/L/A
P.I.M.P
Dir/Prod: Daniel P Nxumalo
Feature
Fists of Fury
Wed, 20 Aug 2014

FISTS OF FURY
P.I.M.P
Dir/Prod: Daniel P Nxumalo
Feature

Izinja Zami
Wed, 20 Aug 2014

IZINJA ZAMI
P.I.M.P
Dir/Prod: Daniel P Nxumalo
Feature

Umashonisa
Wed, 20 Aug 2014

UMASHONISA
P.I.M.P
Dir/Prod: Daniel P Nxumalo
Feature

Protection Order
Wed, 20 Aug 2014

PROTECTION ORDER
P.I.M.P
Dir/Prod: Daniel P Nxumalo
Feature

Soweto Sinderella
Mon, 11 Aug 2014

SOWETO SINDERELLA
P.I.M.P
Dir/Prod: Daniel P Nxumalo
Feature
My Generation
Mon, 21 Jul 2014

MY GENERATION
Current Affairs Films
Dir: Jane Lipman
Prod: Melanie Anstey
TV Series
On the spot
Mon, 21 Jul 2014

ON THE SPOT
Karabo Shaun Productions
Dir: Gugu Mbatha
Prod:Vanessa Magasela
Film

Izinyembezi Zami
Tue, 15 Jul 2014

IZINYEMBEZI ZAMI
Inhlakanipho Films
Dir: Vusi Nhlapo
Feature Film


Future Legends
Fri, 04 Jul 2014

FUTURE LEGENDS
Phoenix Entertainment and Productions
Prod: Koketso Sefanyetso
TV Magazine

Cybervisions
Tue, 17 Jun 2014

CYBERVISIONS
Writer:Tawanda Murimirwa
Completed Sci-Fi screenplay
Tawanda Murimirwa
Contact number: +27746002450
Email address: vatawanda@gmail.com