Lighting Equipment

LIGHTING EQUIPMENT NEWS

BBS Remote Dimmer for Area 48


Mon, 21 Dec 2015
 LED, colour, controls, blackoutBBS Lighting, a provider of remote phosphor technology in LED lighting fixtures, introduces the new

Zylight's Newz now shipping


Tue, 01 Dec 2015
 Zylight has announced that its Newz compact on-camera light is now shipping. It is designed for broa

Rotolight and Sekonic collaborate on LED colour accuracy


Fri, 14 Aug 2015
 Seconic Corporation recently announced a unique collaboration with UK based manufacturer, Rotolight.

LED’s selected for UCF broadcast studio upgrade


Fri, 31 Jul 2015
 Videssence Lighting, a US manufacturer of energy efficient broadcast lighting, used three new LED

Zylight F8-100 used to light film gear web series


Tue, 23 Jun 2015
 Filmmaker Zeke Kamm decided to create 'Gear Dictionary', a free online educational series, to offer

Israel Broadcasting Authority completes studio upgrade


Tue, 02 Jun 2015
 The state owned Israel Broadcasting Authority has upgraded its main news studio in Jerusalem, with h

Hδhnel to distribute Rotolight in Ireland


Fri, 24 Apr 2015
 Ireland, photo, video, broadcastRotolight is now represented by newly appointed Irish distributor Hδhnel Industries Ltd, a manufactu

Litepanels LED lights for on-the-go shooting


Mon, 13 Apr 2015
 webcasting, blogging, content, creationIdeal for webcasting, blogging and professional content creation the Caliber 3-Light Kit is designed

BBS Lighting showcases lighting innovations at NAB


Fri, 27 Mar 2015
 webcam, video, production, flightBBS Lighting, pioneer of remote phosphor technology in LED lighting fixtures, will show a variety

Prime Time energy efficient LED Fresnel


Sat, 14 Mar 2015
 This new Fresnel light produces the equivalent of a 1K traditional Fresnel while pulling only 58W
SITEMAP