Lighting Equipment

LIGHTING EQUIPMENT NEWS

Zylight F8-100 used to light film gear web series


Tue, 23 Jun 2015
 Filmmaker Zeke Kamm decided to create 'Gear Dictionary', a free online educational series, to offer

Israel Broadcasting Authority completes studio upgrade


Tue, 02 Jun 2015
 The state owned Israel Broadcasting Authority has upgraded its main news studio in Jerusalem, with h

Hδhnel to distribute Rotolight in Ireland


Fri, 24 Apr 2015
 Ireland, photo, video, broadcastRotolight is now represented by newly appointed Irish distributor Hδhnel Industries Ltd, a manufactu

Litepanels LED lights for on-the-go shooting


Mon, 13 Apr 2015
 webcasting, blogging, content, creationIdeal for webcasting, blogging and professional content creation the Caliber 3-Light Kit is designed

BBS Lighting showcases lighting innovations at NAB


Fri, 27 Mar 2015
 webcam, video, production, flightBBS Lighting, pioneer of remote phosphor technology in LED lighting fixtures, will show a variety

Prime Time energy efficient LED Fresnel


Sat, 14 Mar 2015
 This new Fresnel light produces the equivalent of a 1K traditional Fresnel while pulling only 58W

DWR to exclusively distribute Quartzcolor and IFF in SA


Fri, 13 Mar 2015
 DWR Distribution has been appointed as the exclusive South Africa distributor for Quartzcolor and

Mac Tech expands LED lighting range


Thu, 12 Mar 2015
 Mac Tech LED Lighting has added the Artist Series and the advanced Dual Array CoLH technology to i

ARRI announces L10 fresnel


Thu, 05 Mar 2015
 ARRI has announced the L10, the newest edition to its L-Series family of LED Fresnels, which include

PrimeTime Lighting releases energy-efficient LED Fresnel


Thu, 19 Feb 2015
 The new GUS 51 LED Fresnel by PrimeTime Lighting produces the equivalent of a 1K traditional Fresnel
SITEMAP