Lighting Equipment

LIGHTING EQUIPMENT NEWS

Litepanels upgrades professional LED lighting range


Mon, 24 Apr 2017
 Harnessing all of the benefits of LEDs, the latest Astra and Sola lights are ideal for both studio a

Cineo unveils the Quantum c80 at NAB 2017


Tue, 04 Apr 2017
 Cineo Lighting will reveal the Quantum c80 (Qc80) full-gamut colour lighting fixture at NAB 2017...

ARRI SkyPanel S120-C


Tue, 25 Oct 2016
 The newest addition to the ARRI SkyPanel series of LED soft lights, is the SkyPanel S120-C joining t

TV Lighting Workshop


Fri, 23 Sep 2016
 DWR Distribution is hosting a three-day Introduction Beginners TV Lighting Workshop presented by Ang

DoPchoice showcases light refining accessories at NAB 2016


Mon, 14 Mar 2016
 At Nab 2016, DoPchoice will showcase its patented Snap Technology, Snapgrids, Snapbags and Butterfly

Litepanels launches new Astra Soft Bi-Color LED Panel


Tue, 23 Feb 2016
 The Astra Soft Bi-Color provides a soft light alternative to the original Astra 1x1 Bi-Color LED pan

BBS Remote Dimmer for Area 48


Mon, 21 Dec 2015
 LED, colour, controls, blackoutBBS Lighting, a provider of remote phosphor technology in LED lighting fixtures, introduces the new

Zylight's Newz now shipping


Tue, 01 Dec 2015
 Zylight has announced that its Newz compact on-camera light is now shipping. It is designed for broa

Rotolight and Sekonic collaborate on LED colour accuracy


Fri, 14 Aug 2015
 Seconic Corporation recently announced a unique collaboration with UK based manufacturer, Rotolight.

LED’s selected for UCF broadcast studio upgrade


Fri, 31 Jul 2015
 Videssence Lighting, a US manufacturer of energy efficient broadcast lighting, used three new LED
SITEMAP