Displays & Monitors

DISPLAYS & MONITORS NEWS

New JVC DT-N and LM Series monitors


Fri, 29 Jan 2016
 JVC has launched two monitor ranges – the DT-N Series of affordable studio monitors and the LM Ser

Transvideo announces the Transvideo StarliteRF monitor-recorder


Fri, 08 Jan 2016
 The new Transvideo StarliteRF is a 5” 3G-SDI touch screen OLED wireless monitor- recorder with a w

Christie 6P laser lights CGV’s biggest screen in South Korea


Thu, 29 Oct 2015
 The upgrade will replace CGV Starium’s existing Christie 4K dual xenon system with a pair of Chris

Apple updates iMac family with new Retina displays


Tue, 20 Oct 2015
 Apple updated the entire iMac family, bringing a new Retina 4K display to the 21.5-inch iMac for t

Video Devices announces PIX-E5H


Tue, 01 Sep 2015
 Video Devices, a brand of video products developed by Sound Devices, LLC, is now shipping the PIX-E5

JVC Introduces Six ProHD LCD Monitors


Wed, 22 Jul 2015
 JVC has six new ProHD LCD monitors for field and studio use, including a dual nine-inch rack display

Atomos releases firmware update for Shogun 4K/HD monitor-recorder


Wed, 01 Jul 2015
 Since the Shogun launched in late 2014, Atomos has kept users updated with free features for the 4K/

New Blackmagic card connects to older equipment


Mon, 15 Jun 2015
 Blackmagic Design has released DeckLink 4K Extreme 12G - Quad SDI, a new mezzanine card that allow

Tektronix wins award for WFM8300 Waveform Monitor


Tue, 19 May 2015
 Tektronix, Inc., a provider of test, measurement and monitoring instrumentation, has received the

Dave Kushner and Photek upgrade to PMC


Thu, 30 Apr 2015
 LA-based hard rock guitarist and established TV and film score composer Dave Kushner has upgraded hi
SITEMAP