Displays & Monitors

DISPLAYS & MONITORS NEWS

Sony announces launch of CLEDIS™ display technology


Tue, 24 May 2016
 Ahead of InfoComm, Sony announced the launch of its CLEDIS™ display technology, a new large-scale ca

Samsung announces new Super Ultra High Definition TVs


Mon, 23 May 2016
 Samsung announced the launch of its new Super Ultra High Definition TV line-up, which combines the l

Autocue adopts NewTek NDI for IP production workflow


Fri, 22 Apr 2016
 Autocue has announced the adoption of NewTek’s open Network Device Interface standard, effective 1 M

SmallHD introduces the 701 and 702 Lite monitors


Tue, 23 Feb 2016
 SmallHD adds two new high-definition on-camera monitors to its 700 Series....

New JVC DT-N and LM Series monitors


Fri, 29 Jan 2016
 JVC has launched two monitor ranges – the DT-N Series of affordable studio monitors and the LM Ser

Transvideo announces the Transvideo StarliteRF monitor-recorder


Fri, 08 Jan 2016
 The new Transvideo StarliteRF is a 5” 3G-SDI touch screen OLED wireless monitor- recorder with a w

Christie 6P laser lights CGV’s biggest screen in South Korea


Thu, 29 Oct 2015
 The upgrade will replace CGV Starium’s existing Christie 4K dual xenon system with a pair of Chris

Apple updates iMac family with new Retina displays


Tue, 20 Oct 2015
 Apple updated the entire iMac family, bringing a new Retina 4K display to the 21.5-inch iMac for t

Video Devices announces PIX-E5H


Tue, 01 Sep 2015
 Video Devices, a brand of video products developed by Sound Devices, LLC, is now shipping the PIX-E5

JVC Introduces Six ProHD LCD Monitors


Wed, 22 Jul 2015
 JVC has six new ProHD LCD monitors for field and studio use, including a dual nine-inch rack display
SITEMAP