Displays & Monitors


LG’s 4K OLED TV launches in South Africa

Tue, 27 Sep 2016
 LG Electronics has introduced the new LG OLED TV 4K model range in South Africa...

Sony expands line-up of TRIMASTER EL™ OLED master monitors

Thu, 15 Sep 2016
 Sony introduced its all-new 17-inch BVM-E171 and 25-inch BVM-E251 TRIMASTER EL™ OLED HD master monit

Transvideo’s new monitoring solutions at IBC 2016

Mon, 22 Aug 2016
 Transvideo will present its new range of high technology monitoring solutions, designed to speed up

Sony strengthens BVM-X300 4K OLED master monitor with enforced capabilities

Wed, 17 Aug 2016
 Sony is introducing second generation BVM-X300 OLED master monitor, giving users more flexibility an

Leader LV5490 takes centre stage at Digital Cinematography Training Centre

Tue, 02 Aug 2016
 Leader's award-winning LV5490 4K/HD/SD multi-screen signal monitor has been chosen as the core techn

Jasco reveals local availability of Planar Transparent OLED display

Wed, 29 Jun 2016
 Jasco recently announced the availability of the Planar LookThru Organic Light Emitting Diode (OLED)

Sony announces launch of CLEDIS™ display technology

Tue, 24 May 2016
 Ahead of InfoComm, Sony announced the launch of its CLEDIS™ display technology, a new large-scale ca

Samsung announces new Super Ultra High Definition TVs

Mon, 23 May 2016
 Samsung announced the launch of its new Super Ultra High Definition TV line-up, which combines the l

Autocue adopts NewTek NDI for IP production workflow

Fri, 22 Apr 2016
 Autocue has announced the adoption of NewTek’s open Network Device Interface standard, effective 1 M

SmallHD introduces the 701 and 702 Lite monitors

Tue, 23 Feb 2016
 SmallHD adds two new high-definition on-camera monitors to its 700 Series....