4K and Ultra HD

4K and Ultra HD News

Bradley, JVCKENWOOD and AltaSens to reveal new remote 4K camera head

Mon, 13 Apr 2015
 Bradley is to reveal the finished version of a small, remote controlled 4K camera for high end broad

Fujifilm presents broadcast zoom lens for 4K cameras

Fri, 10 Apr 2015
 image, resolution, contrast, colourFujifilm Corporation has released the Fujinon UA80x9, a 80x zoom lens which covers a broad range of

Vizrt 4K production workflows rely on Matrox SDI video cards

Thu, 02 Apr 2015
 Matrox Video announced that Vizrt has chosen the Matrox X.mio3 SDI video card to fuel its latest 4K

Fletcher Sports offers global audiences 4K Cricket World Cup coverage

Tue, 24 Mar 2015
 Chicago-based camera supplier Fletcher Sports has deployed I-Movix X10 UHD cameras in Australia an

Sony introduces new 4K/HD SxS memory player

Fri, 13 Mar 2015
 The PMW-PZ1 by Sony is a playback and storage solution for 4K/HD shooting and post-production applic

India launches first commercial 4K broadcast service

Tue, 03 Mar 2015
 Ericsson has enabled Tata Sky, An Indian DTH operator, to launch the first commercial 4K video servi

3rd i QC buys Archimedia Atlas 4K

Tue, 24 Feb 2015
 Archimedia Technology has announced that third-party quality-control specialist, 3rd i QC, has purch

Blackmagic releases 4K capture card

Fri, 20 Feb 2015
 Blackmagic Design has released its Intensity Pro 4K, a new fast PCIe card which allows capture and p

Hitachi showcases 4K Ultra-HDTV broadcast camera system at Cabsat

Wed, 11 Feb 2015
 Hitachi Kokusai Electric Turkey will stage the first ever Middle East showcase of its SK-UHD4000 4

Fairlight incorporates tools for 3D sound production

Tue, 03 Feb 2015
 Auro, Codec, speaker, audioFairlight will implement native Auro-3D mixing into its products for immersive and object-oriented 3
SITEMAP