4K and Ultra HD

4K and Ultra HD News

Ericsson sets out TV as a Service vision


Wed, 31 Aug 2016
 Ericsson will unveil its TV as a Service vision at this year’s IBC,

Ikegami positions 4K at centre stage for IBC 2016


Wed, 10 Aug 2016
 4K UHD will form the central element of Ikegami's exhibit at IBC 2016, with the 4K-native 2/3 inch U

NEP Switzerland goes 4K with Streamline S12 4K OB Van


Fri, 22 Jul 2016
 For the starting football season and production of the Swiss Super League NEP Switzerland trusts in

AXON launches new SynView Multiviewer


Tue, 12 Jul 2016
 Axon Digital Design is launching its new SynView modular multiviewer that is capable of handling bot

Leader demonstrates 4K IP test and measurement technology at Sony IP Live Studio


Thu, 07 Jul 2016
 Leader Electronics Corporation participated in the recent launch of a dedicated IP Live Studio in So

Leader Europe to show latest 4K HDR production and test tools at HPA Tech Retreat


Mon, 04 Jul 2016
 Leader will demonstrate its LV5490 4K waveform monitor and high-dynamic-range suite of production at

UHD Forum 2016: "By itself 4K is not enough"


Mon, 13 Jun 2016
 A renowned figure in Europe’s broadcasting industry has warned that physical limitations could hampe

Panavision announces new 8K digital camera


Fri, 03 Jun 2016
 Panavision is introducing the Millennium DXL Camera. DXL was developed through contributions from Pa

Ikegami to showcase its latest 8K camera technology


Fri, 20 May 2016
 Designed in collaboration with NHK, the SHK-810 is Ikegami's fourth-generation 8K camera...

Leader to show latest 4K Waveform Monitor Options at BIT 2016 in Madrid


Thu, 19 May 2016
 Leader Electronics Europe will demonstrate the latest additions to its LV5490 4K/UHD/3G-SDI/HD-SDI/S
SITEMAP