General contact information

Print this page

Sun Circle Publishers (Pty) Ltd Publishers of ScreenAfrica
Postal Address
Sun Circle Publishers (Pty) Ltd
PO Box 559
Fourways North
Johannesburg
2086
South Africa
Physical Address
Sun Circle Publishers (Pty) Ltd
13 Sloane Street
Epsom Downs Office Park
1st Floor Process House
Bryanston
Johannesburg
South Africa
Tel: +27 (11) 025-3180
Emergency: 082 334 8877
Fax: +27 (86) 535-3141

In the unlikely event that our telephone lines are down, please contact us via the alternative office line.
Office line: 082 334 8877


Email us:
Managing Director Publisher & Managing Editor Simon C Robinson simon@sun-circle.co.za
Editor Screen Africa Warren Holden editor@screenafrica.com
Events & Marketing Claire Badenhorst claire@sun-circle.co.za
Layout & Design Trevor Ou Tim trevor@sun-circle.co.za
Sales - Print & Online Marianne Schafer marianne@screenafrica.com
011 025 3180
Michael Cronje sales@screenafrica.com
+27 (0) 81 302 2035
Website Jessica Neumann web@sun- circle.co.za
Production Updates Chanelle Ellaya news@screenafrica.com
In - house journalist & Features Writer Carly Barnes carly@sun- circle.co.za
Chanelle Ellaya news@screenafrica.com
Journalist - Technology Ian Dormer ian@sun-circle.co.za
ian@screenafrica.com
Journalist- Freelance Andy Stead andy@screenafrica.com
Subscriptions Tina Tserere data@sun- circle.co.za
Accounts Natasha Glavovic accounts@sun- circle.co.za
Office administration Delight Ngwenya admin@sun-circle.co.za
Sales – directory Tina Tserere directory@screenafrica.com





SITEMAP