General contact information

Print this page

Sun Circle Publishers (Pty) Ltd Publishers of ScreenAfrica
Postal Address
Sun Circle Publishers (Pty) Ltd
PO Box 559
Fourways North
Johannesburg
2086
South Africa
Physical Address
Sun Circle Publishers (Pty) Ltd
13 Sloane Street
Epsom Downs Office Park
1st Floor Process House
Bryanston
Johannesburg
South Africa
Tel: +27 (11) 025-3180
Emergency: +27 60 994 6605
Fax: +27 (86) 535-3141

In the unlikely event that our telephone lines are down, please contact us via the alternative office line.
Office line: +27 60 994 6605


Email us:
Managing Director Publisher & Managing Editor Simon C Robinson simon@suncirclegroup.com
Acting Editor Screen Africa Chanelle Ellaya editor@screenafrica.com
+27 (0) 82 322 7757
Magazine Layout Trevor Ou Tim trevor@suncirclegroup.com
Sales - Print & Online Marianne Schafer marianne@screenafrica.com
+27 (0) 83 292 2997
Graham Grier graham@screenafrica.com
+27 (0) 84 433 4304
Website Tina Tserere tina@suncirclegroup.com
In - house journalist & Features Writer
Cera Catton cera@screenafrica.com
news@screenafrica.com
Subscriptions Tina Tserere tina@suncirclegroup.com
Accounts Helen Loots accounts@sun- circle.co.za
Office administration Delight Ngwenya admin@sun-circle.co.za