General contact information

Print this page

Sun Circle Publishers (Pty) Ltd Publishers of ScreenAfrica
Postal Address
Sun Circle Publishers (Pty) Ltd
PO Box 559
Fourways North
Johannesburg
2086
South Africa
Physical Address
Sun Circle Publishers (Pty) Ltd
13 Sloane Street
Epsom Downs Office Park
1st Floor Process House
Bryanston
Johannesburg
South Africa
Tel: +27 (11) 025-3180 Fax: +27 (86) 535-3141

In the unlikely event that our telephone lines are down, please contact us via the alternative office line.
Office line: 082 334 8877


Email us:
Managing Director Publisher & Managing Editor Simon C Robinson publisher@screenafrica.com
simon@sun-circle.co.za
Editor Screen Africa Warren Holden editor@screenafrica.com
Events & Marketing Claire Badenhorst claire@sun-circle.co.za
Layout & Design Trevor Ou Tim design@screenafrica.com
Sales - Print & Online Marianne Schafer marianne@screenafrica.com
011 025 3180
Lorna MacLeod lorna@screenafrica.com
078 425 4382
Website & Production Updates Carly Barnes carly@sun-circle.co.za
Jessica Neumann web@sun- circle.co.za
In - house journalist & Features Writer Martie Bester news@screenafrica.com
Journalist - Technology Ian Dormer ian@sun-circle.co.za
ian@screenafrica.com
Journalist- Freelance Andy Stead andy@screenafrica.com
Subscriptions Tina Tserere data@sun- circle.co.za
Accounts Natasha Glavovic accounts@sun- circle.co.za
Office administration Delight Ngwenya admin@sun-circle.co.za
Sales directory Mamsy Chokwe directory@screenafrica.com