Jobs Offered

Actors - Wendys Talent Agency


Fri, 28 Jul 2017
Wendys Talent Agency is looking for Actors...

Senior Development Producer - Okuhle Media


Wed, 26 Jul 2017
Okuhle Media is looking for a Senior Development Producer...

Insert Producer - Okuhle Media


Wed, 26 Jul 2017
Okuhle Media is looking for an Insert Producer...

Radio Coordinator and Lecturer - AFDA


Tue, 25 Jul 2017
AFDA is looking for a Radio Coordinator and Lecturer...

Senior Editor - ReelAfrican


Tue, 25 Jul 2017
ReelAfrican is looking for a Senior Editor...

Make-up Assistant - Overberg Produksies


Mon, 24 Jul 2017
Overberg Produksies is looking for a Make-Up Assistant...

Sales Representative - CBR Productions


Tue, 18 Jul 2017
CBR Productions is looking for a Sales Representative...

Production Manager - Kwese Sport


Fri, 14 Jul 2017
Kwese Sport is looking for a Production Manager...

Freelance Writers - Incubate Productions


Thu, 13 Jul 2017
Incubate Productions is looking for Freelance Writers...

Production Manager - Clive Morris Productions


Wed, 12 Jul 2017
Clive Morris Productions is looking for a Production Manager...

OTT Technician - Kwese App


Mon, 10 Jul 2017
Kwese App is looking for an OTT Technician...

Technicians - Sound Stylists


Fri, 07 Jul 2017
Sound Stylists is looking for Technicians...

Archive researcher - Big World Cinema


Wed, 05 Jul 2017
Big World Cinema is looking for an Archive researcher...

Traffic Manager - Birthmark


Tue, 04 Jul 2017
Birthmark is looking for a Traffic Manager...

Experienced Video Creative - Digital Workshop


Mon, 03 Jul 2017
Digital Workshop is looking for an Experienced Video Creative...

Production Co-Ordinator - Kwese Sports


Mon, 03 Jul 2017
Kwese Sports is looking for a Production Co-Ordinator...

Production Co-ordinator - Bonngoe TV


Fri, 30 Jun 2017
Bonngoe TV is looking for a Production Co-ordinator...

Content Compiler - Bonngoe TV


Fri, 30 Jun 2017
Bonngoe TV is looking for a Content Compiler...

Trainer - Kwese Sports


Thu, 29 Jun 2017
Kwese Sports is looking for a Trainer...

Senior Creative - Birthmark


Tue, 27 Jun 2017
Birthmark is looking for a Senior Creative...

Graphic Designer/Illustrator - Proversity


Tue, 27 Jun 2017
Proversity is looking for a Graphic Designer/Illustrator...

2D Animator - Proversity


Mon, 26 Jun 2017
Proversity is looking for a 2D Animator...

Crew - Moose


Mon, 26 Jun 2017
Moose Films is looking for Crew...

Executive Assistant - Light and Dark Films


Fri, 23 Jun 2017
Light and Dark Films is looking for an executive assistant...

Internship opportunity for a Video Editor


Thu, 22 Jun 2017
Are you interested in learning about Video Editing? Are you recently finished varsity? or a self tau

Location Researcher - Moonlighting Films


Wed, 21 Jun 2017
Moonlighting Films is looking for a Location Researcher...

Part-time junior lecturers - AFDA


Wed, 21 Jun 2017
AFDA is looking for Part-time junior lecturers...

Studio Manager - Audio Militia


Tue, 20 Jun 2017
Audio Militia is looking for a Studio Manager...

Data Wrangler/Junior DIT/Video Creative - Digital Workshop


Tue, 20 Jun 2017
Digital Workshop is looking for a Data Wrangler/Junior DIT/Video Creative...

Startup & Creative Incubator Script Writer Intern Wanted


Mon, 19 Jun 2017
Internship : An internship is for smart people who know that building their skills and strategically

Motion Graphic Designer - Kwese Sports


Mon, 19 Jun 2017
Kwese Sports is looking for a Motion Graphic Designer...

Creative Producer - Urban Brew Studios


Tue, 13 Jun 2017
Urban Brew Studios is looking for a Creative Producer...

Planner - Alfacam


Fri, 09 Jun 2017
Alfacam is looking for a Planner...

Production Coordinator - Media Club Productions


Thu, 08 Jun 2017
Media Club Productions is looking for a Production Coordinator...

Junior Editor - GFL Ministries


Thu, 08 Jun 2017
GFL Ministries is looking for a Junior Editor...

Regional Content Curation Manager - iflix


Wed, 07 Jun 2017
iflix is looking for a Regional Content Curation Manager...

Full-Time Editor/Camera Operator/SFX - Flash Forward Productions


Mon, 05 Jun 2017
Flash Forward Productions is looking for an Editor/Camera Operator/SFX...

Production Interns - Arija INT


Fri, 02 Jun 2017
Arija INT is looking for Production Interns...

Video Editor/Promo Director - Fairchild Creative


Fri, 02 Jun 2017
Fairchild Creative is looking for a Video Editor/Promo Director...

Event Manager - Arija INT


Fri, 02 Jun 2017
Arija INT is looking for an Event Manager...