Riedel provides communications backbone for new OB van

Thu, 10 Sep 2015
 Riedel Communications are providing the communications and signal-transport backbone for an innovati

TV Skyline's Ü8 is world's first fully IP-implemented OB unit

Fri, 04 Sep 2015
 TV Skyline offered an insight into the future of mobile television production with their new Ü8 UHD

Broadcast Solutions uses VSM to be the standard control system in all future Streamline OB Vans

Thu, 03 Sep 2015
 Broadcast Solutions GmbH and L-S-B Broadcast Technologies have jointly announced an agreement on t

Axon helps BT Sport and Timeline deliver Europe’s first Ultra HD live sports broadcast

Mon, 24 Aug 2015
 Timeline relied on Axon’s 4K Synapse processing and Cerebrum advanced monitoring and control system.

Axon’s Cerebrum provides routing control for Open Golf Championship

Tue, 04 Aug 2015
 Cerebrum, Axon Digital Design's customisable control and monitoring system, played a significant p

WTS equips Video Europe’s latest OB truck

Thu, 02 Jul 2015
 The latest OB truck built by the WTS broadcast systems integration team has hit the streets of Londo

L-S-B’s VSM scores as universal control system in SuperSport’s OB 1

Tue, 23 Jun 2015
 L-S-B’s VSM has been implemented as the overall control system in sports broadcaster SuperSport’s ne

CTV Outside Broadcasts relies on Bluebell Opticom to make more efficient use of dark fibre

Mon, 22 Jun 2015
 Bluebell Opticom Ltd., a provider of innovative fibre optic solutions for fixed and remote applica

Imagine Communications supplies Platinum IP3 routing switchers to Euro broadcasters

Tue, 26 May 2015
 Imagine Communications, a video infrastructure, advertising systems and workflow management soluti

VidiGo reveals cloud based live multi-camera production workflow

Mon, 11 May 2015
 VidiGo's R&D lab demonstrated the first streaming multi-viewers and streaming controlled user interf