OUTSIDE BROADCAST TECHNOLOGY NEWS

Eyeheight Linear chosen for OB coverage of Wimbledon 2016


Thu, 21 Jul 2016
 Eyeheight DK-2 multi-rate linear downstream keyers operated live at the 2016 Wimbledon Lawn Tennis C

LiveU enhances UEFA Euro 2016 coverage for multiple broadcasters


Thu, 14 Jul 2016
 Major broadcasters around the world have once again taken advantage of the power and flexibility of

Globecast provides multiple contribution services for UEFA Euro 2016


Tue, 12 Jul 2016
 Globecast provided a range of contribution services for multiple broadcasters covering the UEFA Euro

Broadcast Solutions GmbH new OB van for the Polish Football Premier League


Thu, 07 Jul 2016
 Ekstraklasa Live Park, broadcaster for the Polish Football Premier League, is live on production wit

MPA Mix-MADI Audio Monitors used to cover Euro 2016 football tournament


Thu, 30 Jun 2016
 L Products announced that eight of its MPA Mix-MADI audio monitoring units are being used by BBC Spo

4K-ready trucks use Imagine Communications for routing and infrastructure


Mon, 25 Apr 2016
 Imagine Communications is providing the infrastructure for four new outside broadcast trucks being b

Gearhouse Broadcast announces Middle East production vehicle rental


Mon, 07 Mar 2016
 Gearhouse Broadcast Gulf has launched a privately owned multi-functional outside broadcast productio

Megahertz to demonstrate innovative engineering at CABSAT 2016


Fri, 04 Mar 2016
 Megahertz Ltd is attending CABSAT 2016, taking place from 8 to 10 March 2016 in Dubai to demonstra

Megahertz builds 45 links vehicles for broadcasters


Thu, 03 Dec 2015
 Megahertz announced that it is celebrating a successful 12 months in truck build with over 45 link

Ikegami produces 8K OB Vehicle


Thu, 29 Oct 2015
 Ikegami recently completed an 8K outside broadcast (OB) production vehicle. The vehicle will operate
SITEMAP