Commercials-Adcetera

COMMERCIALS NEWS

Call for submissions: 38th DIFF campaign


Tue, 28 Mar 2017
 The Durban International Film Festival is entering its 38th year in 2017 and is looking for a young,

Adobe launches Advertising Cloud


Thu, 23 Mar 2017
 Adobe has taken the wraps off its new Adobe Advertising Cloud, an end-to-end platform for managing a

One Source the most nominated campaign at the Bookmarks


Thu, 02 Mar 2017
 Native VML’s One Source campaign for Absolut with Khuli Chana has a whopping 14 nominations

No secrets, no makeup, no wardrobe in new Kyle Lewis music video 


Fri, 24 Feb 2017
 Arcade Content’s Kyle Lewis directed No Secrets, the intimate first music video for Pure, the re-inv

Dani Hynes directs new Old Mutual ad


Thu, 09 Feb 2017
 Egg Films’ director Dani Hynes brought her trademark warmth to FCB Johannesburg’s latest Old Mutual

Entries for Loeries 2017 Awards now open


Fri, 03 Feb 2017
 The Loeries reward the most innovative work in media – even novel areas like music videos, architect

FCB Cape Town wins Wesgro


Fri, 27 Jan 2017
 Wesgro has appointed FCB Cape Town to handle its estimated R15 million annual marketing and communic

South Africa tells the world it is open for business through global campaign on CNN


Tue, 17 Jan 2017
 Brand South Africa is connecting with CNN’s business audiences through a new multi-platform advertis

Innovative business development and enhancement at FCB Cape Town


Mon, 05 Dec 2016
 FCB Cape Town has introduced two new innovations it anticipates will add growth and additional relev

World Media Awards open for entries


Fri, 02 Dec 2016
 The global World Media Awards are the only awards that celebrate the effectiveness of cross platform

Key moments to consider in your festive campaign planning


Thu, 24 Nov 2016
 Written by Elizma Nolte, head of Business Marketing, Africa at Facebook...

More international awards for Terence Neale


Fri, 18 Nov 2016
 This month, Your Future Is Not Mine, took home a Silver for Best Use of Music at the Shots

Engen is offering a chance to feature in Scandal!


Tue, 15 Nov 2016
 Engen is excited to bring you the 'Claim Your Fame’ promotion giving you a chance to win a featured

Time-lapse artist Rory Allen releases A Lapse In Time: Volume III


Tue, 15 Nov 2016
 A compilation of Allen's time-lapse work across SA and everywhere from Germany to Namibia, the Seych

Viacom International Media Networks Africa wins big at the Promaxbda Awards 2016


Mon, 14 Nov 2016
 Viacom International Media Networks Africa scooped a remarkable 18 awards at the PromaxBDA Awards he

TBWA\ Africa kicks its focus on disruption up a notch


Fri, 28 Oct 2016
 Speaking ahead of TBWA\ Africa’s annual Africa Conference, Graham Cruikshanks says the group intends

Black River FC's Ahmed Tilly joins FCB Joburg


Mon, 24 Oct 2016
 Ahmed Tilly, co-founder of SA agency, Black River FC, will be joining FCB Joburg as joint chief crea

Arcade ranked fourth at only their second Loeries


Mon, 17 Oct 2016
 At only the second Loerie Awards since Arcade Content was founded, the brand film specialists were n

Africa is on fire in Khuli Chana’s new music video


Fri, 14 Oct 2016
 SA motswako star Khuli Chana has released the music video for One Source, the new track he premiered

Loeries® Official Rankings™ 2016


Thu, 06 Oct 2016
 After winning a combined total of 32 awards, KFC, Chicken Licken and Nando’s are ruffling feathers a

FCB Africa wins Barclays Africa B2C account


Fri, 26 Aug 2016
 FCB Africa has emerged as the winner of the consumer component of the Barclays Africa Group advertis

Terence Neale scores Direction Craft Gold hat-trick at Loeries


Wed, 24 Aug 2016
 For the third year running, Terence Neale won a Gold Direction Craft, this time for Adidas Originals

Loeries 2016 wrap-up


Mon, 22 Aug 2016
 Loeries® Creative Week™ Durban 2016 drew to a close on 21 August at the Durban International Convent

Lebogang Rasethaba places at Creative Circle Ad of the Month


Thu, 04 Aug 2016
 Arcade Content’s Lebogang Rasethaba directed the branded music video at the centre of Ogilvy & Mathe

PromaxBDA Africa 2016 call for entries


Fri, 22 Jul 2016
 Throughout the world, the PromaxBDA Awards stand for marketing excellence in the media marketing spa
SITEMAP