Commercials-Adcetera

COMMERCIALS NEWS

South Africa tells the world it is open for business through global campaign on CNN


Tue, 17 Jan 2017
 Brand South Africa is connecting with CNN’s business audiences through a new multi-platform advertis

Innovative business development and enhancement at FCB Cape Town


Mon, 05 Dec 2016
 FCB Cape Town has introduced two new innovations it anticipates will add growth and additional relev

World Media Awards open for entries


Fri, 02 Dec 2016
 The global World Media Awards are the only awards that celebrate the effectiveness of cross platform

Key moments to consider in your festive campaign planning


Thu, 24 Nov 2016
 Written by Elizma Nolte, head of Business Marketing, Africa at Facebook...

More international awards for Terence Neale


Fri, 18 Nov 2016
 This month, Your Future Is Not Mine, took home a Silver for Best Use of Music at the Shots

Engen is offering a chance to feature in Scandal!


Tue, 15 Nov 2016
 Engen is excited to bring you the 'Claim Your Fame’ promotion giving you a chance to win a featured

Time-lapse artist Rory Allen releases A Lapse In Time: Volume III


Tue, 15 Nov 2016
 A compilation of Allen's time-lapse work across SA and everywhere from Germany to Namibia, the Seych

Viacom International Media Networks Africa wins big at the Promaxbda Awards 2016


Mon, 14 Nov 2016
 Viacom International Media Networks Africa scooped a remarkable 18 awards at the PromaxBDA Awards he

TBWA\ Africa kicks its focus on disruption up a notch


Fri, 28 Oct 2016
 Speaking ahead of TBWA\ Africa’s annual Africa Conference, Graham Cruikshanks says the group intends

Black River FC's Ahmed Tilly joins FCB Joburg


Mon, 24 Oct 2016
 Ahmed Tilly, co-founder of SA agency, Black River FC, will be joining FCB Joburg as joint chief crea

Arcade ranked fourth at only their second Loeries


Mon, 17 Oct 2016
 At only the second Loerie Awards since Arcade Content was founded, the brand film specialists were n

Africa is on fire in Khuli Chana’s new music video


Fri, 14 Oct 2016
 SA motswako star Khuli Chana has released the music video for One Source, the new track he premiered

Loeries® Official Rankings™ 2016


Thu, 06 Oct 2016
 After winning a combined total of 32 awards, KFC, Chicken Licken and Nando’s are ruffling feathers a

FCB Africa wins Barclays Africa B2C account


Fri, 26 Aug 2016
 FCB Africa has emerged as the winner of the consumer component of the Barclays Africa Group advertis

Terence Neale scores Direction Craft Gold hat-trick at Loeries


Wed, 24 Aug 2016
 For the third year running, Terence Neale won a Gold Direction Craft, this time for Adidas Originals

Loeries 2016 wrap-up


Mon, 22 Aug 2016
 Loeries® Creative Week™ Durban 2016 drew to a close on 21 August at the Durban International Convent

Lebogang Rasethaba places at Creative Circle Ad of the Month


Thu, 04 Aug 2016
 Arcade Content’s Lebogang Rasethaba directed the branded music video at the centre of Ogilvy & Mathe

PromaxBDA Africa 2016 call for entries


Fri, 22 Jul 2016
 Throughout the world, the PromaxBDA Awards stand for marketing excellence in the media marketing spa

Africa is Absolut campaign wins Silver APEX


Thu, 14 Jul 2016
 Native VML’s Africa Is Absolut campaign won Silver in the Change category at last week’s APEX Awards

Terence Neale short wins Craft Gold at Cannes Lions


Tue, 28 Jun 2016
 Global Adidas Originals short film directed by SA director Terence Neale, won a Gold Film Craft for

Loeries® announces two more global thought leaders for 2016 edition


Wed, 22 Jun 2016
 The DStv Seminar of Creativity presents delegates with the opportunity to hear global leaders in cre

Masterclasses introduced at Loeries® Creative Week™


Tue, 14 Jun 2016
 Taking place during Loeries® Creative Week™, the masterclasses are a series of interactive sessions

Giant Films’ Ian Gabriel creates commercial for RMB


Fri, 10 Jun 2016
 In the closely observed category of South African Financial advertising, authenticity and local rele

African female optic: why stock still doesn’t know women


Fri, 27 May 2016
 Yumna Patel, creative content manager at visual solutions provider, Greatstock, delves into the misr

Arcade Content’s Kyle Lewis directs Cassper Nyovest’s ‘War Ready’ music video


Mon, 16 May 2016
 Arcade Content’s Kyle Lewis continues his run of hit music videos with ‘War Ready’ for South African
SITEMAP