Cameras & Accessories

Cameras & Accessories News

Sony Professional unveils VENICE


Tue, 19 Sep 2017
 Sony Professional is unveiling VENICE – its first full-frame digital motion picture camera system...

AJA releases the FS-HDR and WCG conversion


Tue, 12 Sep 2017
 AJA Video Systems recently released the FS-HDR - a versatile 1RU, rack-mount universal converter/f

Introducing the new FUJINON UA24X7.8BERD


Wed, 06 Sep 2017
 FUJIFILM Corporation announced the release of the new FUJINON UA24x7.8BERD, achieving the world's

Ikegami's UHK-435 at IBC2017


Tue, 22 Aug 2017
 Ikegami recently announced that it has launched the latest addition to its UNICAM XE series the UHK-

RED Digital Cinema's RED Raven kit now available exclusively through apple.com


Thu, 03 Aug 2017
 RED Digital Cinema announced that its RED RAVEN Camera Kit is now available exclusively through appl

The rise of the flying machines: How drones are transforming broadcast and media production


Tue, 01 Aug 2017
 If you have watched Planet Earth II (2016), a follow-up to the nature series...

Canon introduces 4K compact Cinema EOS camera


Tue, 06 Jun 2017
 Canon Europe recently announced the launch of the EOS C200, the latest addition to the esteemed Cine

Robycam goes 4K


Wed, 31 May 2017
 Cable camera system Robycam is now available with compact 4K cameras...

NewTek wants to change the way we connect cameras


Tue, 09 May 2017
 Newtek announces new Network Device Interface...

AJA announces $1000 price drop for Ki Pro Ultra


Tue, 11 Apr 2017
 New pricing is effective immediately; Ki Pro Ultra is available through AJA’s worldwide reseller net

Grass Valley debuts LDX 82 Series cameras


Mon, 10 Apr 2017
 The LDX 82 Series includes four upgradable camera models, offering varying levels of operational fle

Fujifilm to release three new 4K-compatible broadcast zoom lenses


Fri, 07 Apr 2017
 The compact and lightweight portable zoom lenses, FUJINON UA18x5.5 and FUJINON UA14x4.5 will be rele

Transvideo and Aaton Digital at NAB 2017


Thu, 30 Mar 2017
 Transvideo will show the new StarliteRF-a, a wireless monitor with advanced camera control capabilit

AJA releases IPR-1G-SDI Mini-Converter for IP workflows


Wed, 22 Mar 2017
 IPR-1G-SDI extracts a JPEG 2000 essence from an incoming IP stream and presents it for display on SD

Hitachi Kokusai to demonstrate its HDR expertise at NAB 2017


Thu, 16 Mar 2017
 Broad support for emerging standards and benefits of HD-HDR in non-UHD workflows will be highlighted

Promising breakthrough in battery technology


Wed, 15 Mar 2017
 The 94-year-old creator of the lithium-ion battery has invented another breakthrough storage device.

Atomos to give older Canon DSLR’s an HDR facelift


Mon, 06 Mar 2017
 By utilising Atomos’ AtomHDR monitor-recorder the 5D Mark III and other Canon DSLR’s are now HDR cap

Polycom launches EagleEye Director II


Thu, 02 Mar 2017
 Innovative EagleEye camera technology delivers new capabilities that provide a superior experience..

Mo-Sys to launch StarTracker


Thu, 26 Jan 2017
 Mo-Sys Engineering will launch StarTracker - hands off camera tracking system for green screen produ

Transvideo to launch new StarliteRF-a wireless monitor with ARRI camera control


Tue, 24 Jan 2017
 The StarliteRF-a is a variation of Transvideo's 5'' Oled wireless monitor-recorder with advanced fea
SITEMAP