Cameras & Accessories

Cameras & Accessories News

PlayBox Technology announces major enhancements to Neo and CloudAir


Fri, 20 Jan 2017
 PlayBox Technology announces major enhancements to its server-based Neo and SaaS-based CloudAir broa

AJA releases ROI-SDI scan converter


Fri, 20 Jan 2017
 ROI-SDI addresses a growing demand for customisable video signals to meet an array of display and wo

Axon shows AZilPix virtual camera system at BVE 2017


Thu, 19 Jan 2017
 At BVE 2017, Axon Digital Design will showcase its AZilPix Studio.One, a brand new virtual camera sy

Tiffen International to launch new generation NAT Neutral Density optical filters


Thu, 19 Jan 2017
 Tiffen International will launch a new product line at BSC Expo 2017, Tiffen NATural Neutral Density

ARRI announces pro camera accessories for the Canon EOS C700


Tue, 06 Dec 2016
 ARRI announced its range of pro camera accessories for the Canon EOS C700, equipping the camera with

RED Digital Cinema brings its newest cameras to Dubai International Film Festival 2016


Mon, 05 Dec 2016
 RED Digital Cinema and Advanced Media Trading will be showcasing RED’s newest cameras at the Dubai I

Sony expands FS series with new FS7 II camcorder


Mon, 28 Nov 2016
 Sony is expanding its FS series super 35mm professional family with the addition of the new FS7 II c

Blackmagic Design announces new Video Assist update


Mon, 21 Nov 2016
 Blackmagic Design has announced Video Assist 2.3, a major new update for Blackmagic Video Assist cus

Tiffen launches Variable Viewing Filter


Tue, 15 Nov 2016
 Responding to the demands of cinematographers and lighting professionals worldwide, Tiffen has launc

RED Digital Cinema announces RED EPIC-W and new WEAPON cameras


Wed, 12 Oct 2016
 RED Digital Cinema will, as of October, begin shipping two new cameras: the RED EPIC-W and the newes

Ventuz Technology announces integration with Ncam


Mon, 19 Sep 2016
 Real-time graphics software developer Ventuz Technology now integrates with real-time multi-sensor c

Ross Video introduces PIVOTCam at IBC 2016


Thu, 15 Sep 2016
 Concilium Technologies, Ross Video’s partner in SA, attended the launch of PIVOTCam-20, their new ro

Sony adds 4k to its BRC series PTZ cameras


Wed, 14 Sep 2016
 Sony is expanding its BRC series of robotic PTZ cameras with the addition of its first 4K model - th

Axon introduces AZilPix virtual camera system at IBC 2016


Wed, 07 Sep 2016
 Axon Digital Design will showcase AZilPix Studio.One, a brand new virtual camera system for live vid

Polecam Systems at IBC 2016


Fri, 19 Aug 2016
 Polecam Systems will show their latest Polecam rigs, new innovations and products, including the glo

Police investigating Koeberg drone crash


Thu, 11 Aug 2016
 A police investigation is underway into a drone crash at Eskom's Koeberg nuclear power facility just

Sony introduces triple-stream robotic camera


Tue, 26 Jul 2016
 Sony is expanding its line of SRG robotic cameras with the introduction of the SRG-360SHE 30x roboti

D+P MultiMedia products joins Leader Europe channel partner programme


Fri, 22 Jul 2016
 Leader Electronics Europe announced a further expansion of its sales and support representation with

Red Digital Cinema DSMC2 Jetpack-SDI Expander


Wed, 20 Jul 2016
 DSMC2™ Jetpack-SDI Expander is designed for aerial, gimbal, handheld, and other lightweight/remote a

Cinematographer Vladan Radovic talks using the ALEXA and SkyPanel on Like Crazy


Thu, 07 Jul 2016
 Cinematographer Vladan Radovic AIC here gives his account of shooting 'Like Crazy' with ARRI ALEXA c
SITEMAP