Audio & Accessories

Audio & Accessories News

MADI sample rate conversion for live sound with MADI.9648


Fri, 26 May 2017
 DirectOut Technologies has announced the shipping of its latest sample rate converter, the MADI.9648

Alcons extends the Cinemarray™ cinema line-array range


Thu, 25 May 2017
 The three-way Cinemarray CRA24WX is designed for Digital Cinema applications where maximum quality s

Lawo virtues for Vice Media


Fri, 05 May 2017
 Lawo has announced that Vice Media has installed a Lawo mc²56 to handle audio mix workflows for thei

Lawo technology deployed on Valerian


Tue, 18 Apr 2017
 Luc Besson’s sci-fi blockbuster movie Valerian will hit theatres worldwide on 26 July as the

Lawo upgrades RƎLAY virtual radio mixer software


Tue, 04 Apr 2017
 Broadcasters using RƎLAY virtual radio mixer software will be glad to hear that a new software

HARMAN introduces JBL 200 Series Two-Way ScreenArray cinema loudspeakers


Wed, 29 Mar 2017
 The JBL 200 Series was designed to offer cinemas an affordable solution for creating the best possib

Vimond enhances audio in storytelling application


Mon, 13 Mar 2017
 Vimond Media Solutions announced that it has enhanced its cloud-based video editing application, Vim

Lawo debuts new V_pro8 8 channel video processing toolkit


Wed, 22 Feb 2017
 Lawo recently unveiled its V__pro8 8-channel video processing tool armed with a comprehensive softwa

Aaton Digital to showcase new Cantar Mini


Thu, 26 Jan 2017
 Aaton Digital will showcase its new Cantar Mini 16 track digital portable mixer-sound recorder at BS

Transvideo and Aaton Digital to showcase their latest high technology products


Tue, 17 Jan 2017
 The new generation Transvideo Stargate 7” high-end monitor-recorder is now available and will be on

AVT joins RAVENNA Community


Fri, 13 Jan 2017
 ALC NetworX announced that German telephone hybrids, audio codecs specialist AVT has joined the RAVE

QSC and Shure announce an expanded level of integration


Mon, 09 Jan 2017
 QSC and Shure to offer integration between Shure Microflex networked microphones and entire Q-SYS Pl

Biamp Systems and Shure announce Tesira-Microflex compatibility


Mon, 12 Dec 2016
 Biamp Systems and Shure announce compatibility between Biamp Tesira audio processors and Shure Micro

VHF frequency bands added to Shure ULX-D and QLX-D Digital Wireless Systems


Mon, 05 Dec 2016
 Wireless microphone users now have access to new, reliable band option for high-quality digital audi

NTi Audio develops XL2 live sound monitoring


Fri, 02 Dec 2016
 The XL2 Sound Level Meter is the ideal instrument for level monitoring of live events. Using pre-def

Crystal Vision releases digital and analogue audio DAs for new frame system


Thu, 01 Dec 2016
 Crystal Vision has released two audio distribution amplifiers for its new Vision frame system...

Audinate introduces Dante Analog Output Module


Fri, 18 Nov 2016
 Audinate®, creator of the audio networking technology Dante™, has announced the immediate availabili

Shure releases updated Wireless Workbench System Control Software


Fri, 14 Oct 2016
 Shure released the latest version of its Wireless Workbench® System Control Software-Version 6.12...

TSL Products and Cinela introduce new VR recording package


Wed, 12 Oct 2016
 TSL Products announced a further collaboration with windshield specialist Cinela to create the PIANI

TSL to show world’s first uncompressed Video Over IP Audio Monitor at IBC 2016


Thu, 08 Sep 2016
 TSL Products will demonstrate the world's first uncompressed video over IP audio monitors at IBC 201
SITEMAP