3D Technology

3D Technology News

HitFilm 3 Pro features enhanced 3D capabilities

Mon, 26 Jan 2015
 HitFilm 3 Pro, video editing and visual effects software from FXHOME, features editing tools, 3D c

International 3D and Advanced Imaging Society announces nominees for 3D awards

Thu, 22 Jan 2015
 On 20 January 2015, the International 3D and Advanced Imaging Society announced its top nominated 3D

Hunger Games to release in 3D in China

Tue, 13 Jan 2015
 The latest instalment of Lionsgate's Hunger Games franchise, The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1

Doubling the 3D experience

Sat, 09 Aug 2014
 At IBC (12 to 15 September), Christie (Stand 9.D15) will demonstrate, among other products, its 6P

Real-time 3D modeling and animation tools at IBC2014

Thu, 31 Jul 2014
 digital, animation, solutions, graphicsVizrt, a manufacturer of content production tools for the digital media industry, will be exhibiti

Sony 4K 3D dual projector delivers maximum brightness

Thu, 26 Jun 2014
 The Sony 4K SXRD projector delivers supreme brightness with 23,000 centre lumens, which increases in

World's First-Ever 4K 3D 120FPS screening to be held by Trumbull Studios, USA

Fri, 02 May 2014
 eyeon Software and Trumbull Studios have announced the first public screenings of UFOTOG, a ten-minu

Spellbinding Island of Lemurs: Madagascar shot on impressive IMAX D3D

Tue, 29 Apr 2014
 The Warner Bros. / IMAX Entertainment co-production Island of Lemurs: Madagascar has arrived at an i

3D virtual sports

Tue, 16 Apr 2013
Mag - Viz Libero 5.5 TV, 3dAt the 2013 NABShow, Vizrt will present the new features and workflow improvements in Viz Libero 5

China's Hunan TV goes S3D

Mon, 11 Feb 2013
 Hunan TV, China's premier entertainment television channel, has purchased a third Quantel Enterprise
SITEMAP