PHYSICAL ADDRESS :

Sun Circle Publishers
1st Floor Process House
Epsom Downs Office Park
13 Sloane Street
Bryanston
Johannesburg
South Africa

[vc_gmaps link=”#E-8_JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwc3JjJTNEJTIyaHR0cHMlM0ElMkYlMkZ3d3cuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbSUyRm1hcHMlMkZlbWJlZCUzRnBiJTNEJTIxMW0xOCUyMTFtMTIlMjExbTMlMjExZDE3OTIuMzY5OTQyNjkzODQwMSUyMTJkMjguMDEyNjM2MTU4MjEyNzE4JTIxM2QtMjYuMDQyMDY1NTQ1ODc3NTQ1JTIxMm0zJTIxMWYwJTIxMmYwJTIxM2YwJTIxM20yJTIxMWkxMDI0JTIxMmk3NjglMjE0ZjEzLjElMjEzbTMlMjExbTIlMjExczB4MWU5NTc0MDhiOGIxY2I0ZCUyNTNBMHg5NTAwYjc0MzI4ZGYzMDRlJTIxMnNTQ1JFRU4lMkJBRlJJQ0ElMjE1ZTAlMjEzbTIlMjExc2VuJTIxMnN6YSUyMTR2MTQ2NDg2MDA2MTk1NiUyMiUyMHdpZHRoJTNEJTIyNjAwJTIyJTIwaGVpZ2h0JTNEJTIyMzAwJTIyJTIwZnJhbWVib3JkZXIlM0QlMjIwJTIyJTIwc3R5bGUlM0QlMjJib3JkZXIlM0EwJTIyJTIwYWxsb3dmdWxsc2NyZWVuJTNFJTNDJTJGaWZyYW1lJTNF”]
[vc_custom_heading text=”OFFICE NUMBER” font_container=”tag:h2|text_align:center|color:%23ffffff” google_fonts=”font_family:Roboto%3A100%2C100italic%2C300%2C300italic%2Cregular%2Citalic%2C500%2C500italic%2C700%2C700italic%2C900%2C900italic|font_style:500%20bold%20regular%3A500%3Anormal”]

+27 (0)11 025 3180

In the unlikely event that our telephone lines are down, please contact us via the alternative office number :

060 994 6605

Simon Robinson
Managing Director, Publisher & Managing Editor
simon@suncirclegroup.com

Chanelle Ellaya
Editor
editor@screenafrica.com

Gezzy Sibisi
Journalist
news@screenafrica.com

Trevor Ou Tim
Layout Artist
design@suncirclegroup.com

Marianne Schafer
Sales Manager
marianne@screenafrica.com

Graham Grier
Sales Executive
graham@screenafrica.com

Tina Tserere
Subscriptions
tina@suncirclegroup.com

Helen Loots
Accounts
accounts@suncirclegroup.com

Pin It on Pinterest