PHYSICAL ADDRESS :

Sun Circle Publishers
1st Floor Process House
Epsom Downs Office Park
13 Sloane Street
Bryanston
Johannesburg
South Africa

OFFICE NUMBER

+27 (0)11 025 3180

In the unlikely event that our telephone lines are down, please contact us via the alternative office number :

060 994 6605

Simon

Simon Robinson
Managing Director, Publisher & Managing Editor
simon@suncirclegroup.com

Warren

Warren Holden
Editor
editor@screenafrica.com

Chanelle2

Chanelle Ellaya
Journalist
chanelle@screenafrica.com

Image-holder

Cera-Jane Catton
Journalist
cera@screenafrica.com

Trevor

Trevor Ou Tim
Layout Artist
design@suncirclegroup.com

Marianne

Marianne Schafer
Sales Manager
marianne@screenafrica.com

Graham

Graham Grier
Sales Executive
graham@screenafrica.com

Marlene

Marlene Paul
Sales Executive
marlene@suncirclegroup.com

Tina

Tina Tserere
Subscriptions
tina@suncirclegroup.com

Image-holder

Helen Loots
Accounts
accounts@suncirclegroup.com